New Board of Directors 2017-2018

President


Richard Murray
805-551-8869
rwmurray3@gmail.com

Executive VP


Lou Patalano
805-480-1915
Louis.patalano@ngc.com

Treasurer


Ronnie Weinberger
818-406-9940
ronnieweinberger@sbcglobal.net

VP Activities


Mindy Lambdin
805-708-3050
Mindy.Lambdin@verizon.net

VP Social


Carolyn Phillips
805-796-7015
phillipscaroc@gmail.comt

VP Membership


Erin O’Connell
805-231-2778
kyotey@iswest.com

VP Skiing


Chuck Ames
805-236-6236
chuckames62@yahoo.com

VP Mammoth


Gary Huettinger
818-497-4000
Ghuettinger@yahoo.com

VP Web Site/Marketing

11150655_1073027982726553_5570569680930349508_n
Thomas Costa
805-587-0004
tomtomcosta@gmail.com

Secretary


Greg Lanigan
805-302-6312
mredge@pacbell.net

Past President


Sharon Schnell
818-421-7762
sharon_schnell@yahoo.com

VP Newsletter


Steve Soukup
818-781-9262
soukups@earthlink.net

Conejo Ski & Sports Club, P. O. Box 6276,
Westlake Village, CA 91359

Members are invited to attend Board meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.